skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 3 -
Peanuts
10:00 AM PDT
Mon Apr 5 -
Peanuts
5:30 PM PDT
Sat Apr 10 -
Peanuts
2:00 PM PDT
Thu Apr 15 -
Peanuts
5:30 PM PDT
Sat Apr 17 -
Peanuts
6:00 PM PDT
Mon Apr 19 -
Peanuts
5:31 PM PDT
Sat Apr 24 -
Peanuts
12:00 PM PDT
Fri Apr 30 -
Peanuts
5:30 PM PDT
Sat May 1 -
Peanuts
6:00 PM PDT
Tue May 4 -
Peanuts
5:30 PM PDT
Sat May 8 -
Peanuts
4:00 PM PDT
Tue May 11 -
Peanuts
5:30 PM PDT
Sat May 15 -
Peanuts
2:00 PM PDT
Mon May 17 -
Peanuts
5:30 PM PDT
Sat May 22 -
Peanuts
2:00 PM PDT
Thu May 27 -
Peanuts
5:30 PM PDT
Sat May 29 -
Peanuts
6:00 PM PDT
Tue Jun 1 -
Peanuts
5:30 PM PDT