skip navigation


2017 Sportsmanship Award Winners

By Corey Larson, 09/21/17, 2:00PM PDT


Here are your 2017 Sportsmanship Award Winners for each divison:

Tee Ball: Jonah Willis

Peanuts: Maxwell Carroll

Farms: Hunter Reihl

Minors: Walker Keys

Majors: Matthew Anderson

50/70: Nathan Rice

Seniors: Patrick Cooper

Congratulations to these Little Leaguers who displayed great character and played with lots of heart!